I am 34 weeks now, I have been absolutely terrible about taking pictures this time around :( I think it's mental, I mean, you really don't want to remember your body like this. Also, the laziness factor!! Once my rear hits the couch, it takes a mighty powerful urge to move it!!
I have had way more braxton hicks contractions this time around and for some reason I think she might be coming a little early. Not sure why. I was also sure she was a boy though, so who knows about "mother's intuition"!!!
I've started weekly Non Stress Tests, just a 30-60 min appointment where they hook me up to the monitors and have me note when I feel movements. I kind of like them because I just lay down by myself in a quiet room and feel my sweet baby girl.
I have about 2-3 more weeks of shots left, yipeeee!! In the meantime, I'll leave you with this near-professional photograph, there was so much going on in this picture...
No comments:
Post a Comment